Our Team

Modern Tile, LLC only employs professionals who are passionate about their work and who show that they work just as hard on our customers’ projects as they would on their own home. Our employees have undergone professional training and have many years of experience. Technical quality, promptness, and diligence, along with a polite and engaging manner, are very important to us, because we value your trust. Let’s get started on your next project together!

 

Richard B. Pease

Managing Partner

Purchasing Manager

rich@moderntileutah.com



Travis Chatterton

Managing Partner

Sales Manager 

travis@moderntileutah.com 

Kim Chatterton

Accounting Manager

kim@moderntileutah.com

 

Mathew Howard

Outside Sales

matt@moderntileutah.com

 

Courtney Solum

Sales and Design

courtney@moderntileutah.com

 

Farren Jensen

Contractor Sales

Farren@moderntileutah.com

 

Amy Meadows

Outside Sales

amy@moderntileutah.com

 

Leslie Ochoa

Contractor Sales

Leslie@moderntileutah.com

 

Brian Mcconnell

Contractor Sales/Warehouse

brian@moderntileutah.com

Weekdays                 7:00AM - 5:00PM Saturday                 10:00AM - 3:00PM              

Holiday Schedule                 Thurs. 11/23/17 Closed      Friday 11/24/17 Closed       Saturday 11/25/17 Open

Modern Tile, LLC
3650 South  300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

 

Phone: (801) 268-3677

Fax: (801) 262-2234

Email:sales@moderntileutah.com

Visit our showroom

Monday-Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00PM Saturday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

3650 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Call Modern Tile at (801) 268-3677 today! We are your tile and stone specialists in the greater Salt Lake City area.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Modern Tile, LLC